Activities

The Bay Arts Council promotes many visual and performing arts activities in the Great Lakes Bay Region. 

Check out current events!

Calendar

Check out our calendar for events the Bay Arts Council is hosting.  We also host events in Wenonah Park or at the Historic Masonic Temple.

About Us

Bay Arts Council is a non-profit organization founded in 1978 by a dedicated group of volunteers with the intent of promoting, presenting, and providing a home for the arts in the Great Lakes Bay Region. Learn more.

 

Wednesdays in the Park


2016 Wednesdays in the Park
Summer Concert Series

 Presented by the State Theatre

All Concerts at Wenonah Park and start at 7:00 pm
Rain Site: State Theatre - 913 Washington Ave Bay City, 48708

Free Will Donations are accepted and appreciated
All Show Descriptions can be found at www.statetheatrebaycity.com


Wednesday June 15
The Michigan Jazz Trail Big Band

Wednesday June 22
Everyday People

Wednesday July 6
Abbamania pharmacieviagra.com

Wednesday July 20
The Laurie Middlebrook Band

Wednesday July 27
Disco 54 Band

Wednesday August 3
Your Generation with 50 Amp Fuse

Wednesday August 10
The Elders

Wednesday August 17
Steve Armstrong
and the 25 cent Beer Band

Wednesday August 24
Juke Box Heros

Wednesday August 31
Phil Dirt and the Dozers

 



8411-phildirt-11

Latest Photos